Taking a break

July 2, 2010 at 12:18 am 2 comments

So I’m still settling into my new life here in New Zealand. There’s been so much to do I simply haven’t had time to update the ThinkingShift blog. I’m going to take a break for awhile from this blog but you can still find me on my other two blogs –  my photography blog, ChinchillaBluePhotography and my blog on life in New Zealand, The Daily Oxford. Both these blogs have a quick photo or post so they are easy to keep going with. ThinkingShift posts require research and reflection – I don’t have the time for this right now. And you can always find me on Twitter.

In the meantime, thanks to everyone who has regularly visited ThinkingShift.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

Living in peace Flushing out the greenwash

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Pierre Lagacé  |  June 11, 2011 at 11:26 am

    Would you believe I am taking the same path as you are…

    I have six blogs.

    Blogging can be pretty addictive you know, but now I am more reasonable.
    But then I found your blog about your dad and now the others.

    We just can’t get enough… don’t we.

    So nice to learn more about you and the Tiffany scam.
    I love that article.

    Pierre

    Reply
  • 2. thinkingshift  |  June 12, 2011 at 7:39 am

    Seems we have a lot in common Pierre! I have four blogs – I was thinking of a fifth but sense prevailed. Good to see you on ThinkingShift. I know of two of your blogs – I’ll have to discover the others!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Search ThinkingShift

   Made in New Zealand
     Thinkingshift is?

Flickr Photos

Zsa Zsa

Zeph

Polocrosse

More Photos
 
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 2.5 Australia License.

ThinkingShift Book Club


Kimmar - Find me on Bloggers.com

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 46 other followers

