What’s on your mind?

December 21, 2009 at 2:00 am Leave a comment

Well, we are nearing Christmas. Only four more sleeps until Santa squeezes his chunky ass down the chimney 🙂 Happy Christmas to all my ThinkingShift readers – if you celebrate it. If not, then have a very peaceful and restful time with your family. Over 100,000 people have visited the ThinkingShift blog in 2009 – so a HUGE thanks to all of you, especially those who keep coming back. Big kiss!

I’ll be around over the holiday period, so keep stopping by the ThinkingShift blog. Today, I thought I’d give you the chance to tell me what’s on your mind. I post stuff that interests me or that I think you need to be aware of.  But it’s my perspective and perhaps I’m missing out on some important stories, trends or worrying developments.

What do you believe are some of the most important stories from the part of the world you live in? What are you most worried about now and for the future – global warming; water scarcity; poverty; population growth; education; privacy; a growing divide between rich and poor; the global financial crisis? Why not tell me and other readers.

Entry filed under: LOLCats. Tags: .

Dirty little secrets Will I be living in China in 2010?

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Search ThinkingShift

   Made in New Zealand
     Thinkingshift is?

ThinkingShift Tweets

Flickr Photos

Zsa Zsa

Zeph

Polocrosse

More Photos
 
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 2.5 Australia License.

ThinkingShift Book Club


Kimmar - Find me on Bloggers.com

